How’s the book going?

I am planning on starting the book this weekend so I decided to Google my way through all different sorts of discussion questions. This one really stood out to me and I wanted to put it out there for those who have already read the book and those like me who haven’t started it yet:

**In Swedish, the title was Men who Hate Women, but it was changed to The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo when it was translated to English. Which do you think is a more fitting title?**

Something to think about.

I can’t wait for our first meeting to be able to go in depth with this question. See y’all soon!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “How’s the book going?

  1. Kat

    It’s been so long I think I will have to re-read it!!

Leave a Reply

